Lake Cumberland Area Development District
2384 Lakeway Dr. 
Russell Springs, KY 42642
Phone: 270-866-4200    Toll Free: 800-264-7093
Fax: 270-866-2044         ADRC: 270-866-7092

The primary focus of the Lake Cumberland Area Agency on Aging & Independent Living (LCAAAIL) is the delivery of various services to eligible persons aged 60 years and older. These services may be provided in-home through the Homecare Program or at a congregate setting, such as a senior citizen's center. Case Managers and Service Advisors coordinate the delivery of appropriate services. Participant Directed Services (PDS) is a Medicaid waiver program that lets Medicaid members, of any age, make choices regarding their plan of care and spending plan, and they may choose their own worker. The Veteran-Directed Care program offers in-home services to qualified veterans who may choose their own worker. Attendant Care is a direct service that can be provided to approved Medicaid Waiver recipients.

Staff

Susan Taylor Director, LCAAAIL susan@lcadd.org
     
Eva Sublett Administrative Assistant/ADRC Back-up eva@lcadd.org
     
Sonya Spoon SHIP and Kentucky Caregiver Program Coordinator; Backup Ombudsman sonya@lcadd.org
     
Tonya Bloyd Administrative Assistant; MIS Coordinator; National Family Caregiver Program Coordinator; Backup/Ombudsman; Kentucky Family Caregiver program tonya@lcadd.org
     
Pam Jones Independent Care Coordinator/ Homecare Coordinator pam@lcadd.org
     
Jill Bertram Independent Care Coordinator/ Case Manager jill@lcadd.org
     
Makayla Shepard Independent Care Coordinator/ Case Manager makayla@lcadd.org
     
Agnes Sue Bumgardner Attendant Care Aide sue@lcadd.org
     
Margaret Trowbridge Service Advisor margaret@lcadd.org
     
Cindy Kiser Quality Assurance/ Service Advisor cindyk@lcadd.org
     
Sherry Spoon Waiver and Eligibility Coordinator/ Attendant Care Coordinator sherry@lcadd.org
     
BJ Taylor Service Advisor/ Veteran-Directed Cave Coordinator bj@lcadd.org
     
Lutisha Cucic Service Advisor tisha@lcadd.org
     
Carman Anderson Service Advisor carman@lcadd.org
     
Rhonda Padilla Aging and Disability Resource Center Coordinator rhondap@lcadd.org
     
Shelby Williams Service Advisor shelby@lcadd.org
     
Barbara Wilham ADRC specialist barbw@lcadd.org

 

Go to Top