Lake Cumberland Area Development District
2384 Lakeway Dr. 
Russell Springs, KY 42642
Phone: 270-866-4200    Toll Free: 800-264-7093
Fax: 270-866-2044         ADRC: 270-866-7092

The Community and Economic Development Department staff provides project planning, technical assistance, financial packaging, grant application preparation and administrative services to all units of local government within the 10-county area. These services are also available to non-profit organizations within the area and to private, for-profit businesses with plans to locate or expand, creating jobs and investing private capital.

Staff

Waylon Wright Director waylon@lcadd.org
     
Ronda Abrell Administrative Assistant rondaa@lcadd.org
     
Judy Hachey Community Development Specialist judyh@lcadd.org
     
Stephanie Smith Community Development Specialist stephanie@lcadd.org
     
Brendon Kearney Community Development Specialist brendon@lcadd.org
     
Fara Miniard Community Development Specialist- TEMP fara@lcadd.org
     
Chari Bennett Community Development Specialist- Contract chari@lcadd.org
     
Don Franklin PAS/Disaster Recovery Coordinator don@lcadd.org
Go to Top