Lake Cumberland Area Development District
2384 Lakeway Dr. 
Russell Springs, KY 42642
Phone: 270-866-4200    Toll Free: 800-264-7093
Fax: 270-866-2044         ADRC: 270-866-7092

The Administration and Finance Department is responsible for the overall administration of the agency, providing oversight and services required by the various agency divisions. This department includes general administration, reception, bookkeeping, payroll and technical support.

Staff

Waylon Wright LCADD Executive Director waylon@lcadd.org
     
Jacki Robertson LCADD Executive Assistant jacki@lcadd.org
     
Karen Burchett Receptionist/ KIRPS Coordinator karen@lcadd.org
     
Chris Ford IT Manager chris@lcadd.org
     
Anna Ford IT Assistant anna@lcadd.org
     
Mandy Weston Ombudsman mandy@lcadd.org
     
Tony Meeks Director of Finance/ HR/ EEO Officer tony@lcadd.org
     
Donna Little Finance Officer of Aging donnal@lcadd.org
     
Brentley Bault Accountant II/WIOA brentley@lcadd.org
     
Ginny Thomas Accountant II ginny@lcadd.org
     
Kevin Tarter Accountant II kevin@lcadd.org
     
Heather Cravens Accountant II heatherc@lcadd.org
Go to Top