Lake Cumberland Area Development District
2384 Lakeway Dr. 
Russell Springs, KY 42642
Phone: 270-866-4200    Toll Free: 800-264-7093
Fax: 270-866-2044         ADRC: 270-866-7092

In 2016, the Center for Rural Entrepreneurship put together the Development Opportunity Profile, a document offering a wealth of information about the ten counties located within the Lake Cumberland Area Development District service area, as well as three additional counties that are served by the Cumberlands Workforce Development Board. Following are links to both the Overview document and documents for individual counties.


ADD Adair Casey Clinton
Opportunity Profiles Overview Adair County Casey County Clinton County
 Cumberland  Green  Laurel  McCreary
 Cumberland County Green County Laurel County McCreary County
 Pulaski  Rockcastle  Russell  Taylor
 Pulaski County  Rockcastle County Russell County Taylor County
Wayne Whitley    
Wayne County Whitley County    


Go to Top