Lake Cumberland Area Development District
2384 Lakeway Dr. 
Russell Springs, KY 42642
Phone: 270-866-4200    Toll Free: 800-264-7093
Fax: 270-866-2044         ADRC: 270-866-7092

The Senior Services Department provides and coordinates responsive programs and services which enhance the dignity, support independence and offer stimulating and meaningful opportunities for adults 60 years of age and older. Department staff operate a Central Kitchen which provides nutritious meals daily to 10 senior centers within LCADD’s service area. Department staff also manage all 10 senior centers, which are multi-purpose community facilities that serve as the focal points for delivery of all services to the elderly, including escort, transportation, information and assistance, outreach, telephone reassurance, visiting reassurance, congregate meals and home-delivered meals.

Staff

Jeric Devore Director jeric@lcadd.org
     
Jill Bertram Senior Services Case Manager jill@lcadd.org
     

Adair County

   
     
JoAnn Smith Adair Co. Senior Center Director joann@lcadd.org
     
Stacy Hare Site Aide/ Van Driver  
     

Casey County

   
     
 Kimberly Buck Casey Co. Senior Center Director  kim.buck@lcadd.org
     
 Michelle Allen Site Aide/ Van Driver  
     

Clinton County

   
     
Joyce Bell Clinton Co. Senior Center Director joyce@lcadd.org
     
Ramon Shelton Site Adie/ Van Driver  
     

Cumberland County

   
     
Tina Capshaw Cumberland Co. Senior Center Director tina@lcadd.org
     
Kenneth Pierce Site Aide/ Van Driver  
     

Green County

   
     
Cathy Milby Green Co. Senior Center Director cathy@lcadd.org
     
J.R. Ratliff Site Aide/ Van Driver  
     

McCreary County

   
     
Kimberly Watters McCreary Co. Senior Center Director kimberly@lcadd.org
     
  Site Aide/ Van Driver  
     

Pulaski County

   
     
 Kelly Bryant Pulaski Co. Senior Center Director kellyb@lcadd.org
     
 Brian McGaha Site Aide/ Van Driver  
     

Russell County

   
     
Cristy Cundiff Russell Co. Senior Center Director cristy@lcadd.org
     
Tiffany Meece Site Aide/ Van Driver  
     

Taylor County

   
     
Kathy England Taylor Co. Senior Center Director kathy@lcadd.org
     
Darrell Blair Site Aide/ Van Driver  
     

Wayne County

   
     
Jamie Anderson Wayne Co. Senior Center Director  jamiea@lcadd.org
     

Central Kitchen Staff

   
     
Roger York Kitchen Manager roger@lcadd.org
     
Robin Lawless Kitchen Manager Assistant  
     
Tina Perkins Kitchen Aide  
     

Central Kitchen Drivers

   
     
Mike Burris    
     
David Kinnett    
     
Jerry Martin    
Go to Top