Lake Cumberland Area Development District
2384 Lakeway Dr. 
Russell Springs, KY 42642
Phone: 270-866-4200    Toll Free: 800-264-7093
Fax: 270-866-2044         ADRC: 270-866-7092

The Workforce Development Department at LCADD implements the Workforce Investment and Opportunity Act (WIOA). Department employees provide employment services to adults, youth, dislocated workers and trade-affected workers at One-Stop Career Centers and affiliate sites located within LCADD’s 10-county area, plus Rockcastle, Laurel and Whitley counties. Employees who staff the centers offer a range of services from basic employment assistance to intensive career planning and assessment to training opportunities and job placement.

For more information, contact staff in the Workforce Development Department or visit the Kentucky Career Center -- Cumberlands website and the Kentucky Career Center -- Cumberlands Facebook page.

Staff

Marsha Wells WIOA Program Director   marsha@lcadd.org
       
Adult, Dislocated Worker, Youth
       
Barb Campbell WIOA Monitor (serves 13 county area) barbara@lcadd.org
       
Beverly Grimes Administrative Assistant   beverly@lcadd.org
       
Leslie Sandusky Adult, DW, & Youth Career Manager (Casey)  leslie@lcadd..org
       
Larry Hatfield Adult, DW, & Youth Career Manager  (Cumberland, Wayne) larryh@lcadd.org
       
Jennifer Burton Adult, DW, & Youth Career Manager (Russell) jennifer@lcadd.org
       
Nora Williams Adult, DW, & Youth Career Manager  (Whitley) norad.williams@ky.gov
       
Tammy Walker Youth Career Manager (Laurel, Whitley) tammy@lcadd.org
       
Cassie Bertram Adult & DW Career Manager (Taylor) cassie@lcadd.org
       
Jenny Hughes Office Manager/ Career Manager (Green, Taylor) jenny@lcadd.org
       
Martina Hadley Adult, DW, & Youth Career Manager (Adair) martina@lcadd.org
       
Karen Miller One-Stop Operator   karenm@lcadd.org
       
Charlotte Smith Adult& DW Career Manager (McCreary, Pulaski) charlotte@lcadd.org
       
Kim Gibson Adult, DW, & Youth Career Manager (Clinton, Cumberland) kimg@lcadd.org
       
Shirley Egger Receptionist (Russell) shirely@lcadd.org
       
Trade
       
Amy Dennis Trade/Rapid Response Coordinator (serves 13 county area) amy@lcadd.org
       
Business Services
       
Lisa Gosser Business Service Coordinator (Adair, Casey, Green, Russell, Taylor) lisag@lcadd.org
       
Sandy Birkholz Business Liaison / Adult & DW Career Manager (Laurel, Rockcastle, Whitley) sandy.birkholz@lcadd.org
       
Michelle Whitis  Business Liason    michelle@lcadd.org

 

Contracted Services

Cumberland Workforce Development Board
       
Myra Wilson Workforce Director for Cumberland Development Board   myra@lcadd.org
       
Lincoln Trail Workforce Development Board
       
Leslie Norris Career Manager (Elizabethtown) leslie.norris@ky.gov
       
Brian Peace Career Manager (Leitchfield) brian.peace@ky.gov
       
Phillip Abell Career Manager (Lebanon) phillip@ltadd.org
       
Connie Dunham  Career Manager (Bardstown) connie@ltadd.org
       
Youth Career Managers
       
Charlotte Barnett Youth Career Manager (McCreary) charlotteb@lcadd.org
       
Kristine McCollum Youth Career Manager (Pulaski) kristine.mccollum@pulaski.kyschools.us
Go to Top